Работа над балансом

Нодари Майсурадзе

Чемпион Мира среди юниоров, Чемпион Универсиады 2011

Упражнения на баланс

ЧАСТЬ 1Нодар Маисурадзе на примере своей ученицы Лины Кудрявцевой расскажет нам о важных упражнениях на развитие баланса при помощи гимнастического мяча и полусферы.Серия уроков построена по принципу "от простого к сложному". В данном видео мы рассмотрим базовую балансировки на полусфере, перекаты с пятки на носок, запрыгивание и спрыгивание с полусферы, отработка положения выезда на одной ноге, подпрыжки.

Смотреть    →

Нодари Майсурадзе

Чемпион Мира среди юниоров, Чемпион Универсиады 2011

Упражнения на баланс

ЧАСТЬ 2Во втором уроке мы сделаем акцент на упражнения для баланса в позициях наших вращений.Либела, волчок, складка, боковая позиция волчка, флажок, затяжка на полусфере.Под руководством Нодари Маисурадзе.

Смотреть    →

Нодари Майсурадзе

Чемпион Мира среди юниоров, Чемпион Универсиады 2011

Упражнения на баланс (ЧАСТЬ 3)

В 3 части мы рассмотрим упражнения повышенной сложности с утяжелением. Такие как скручивания с резиной, стоя на полусфере; приседания со скручиванием, с резиной и с набивным мячом; круговые движения рук с набивным мячом и с резиной, с приседанием в нижней точке; вращение туловища вокруг своей оси.

Смотреть    →

Нодари Майсурадзе

Чемпион Мира среди юниоров, Чемпион Универсиады 2011

Упражнения на баланс

ЧАСТЬ 4В этом выпуске с Нодаром Майсурадзе и Линой Кудрявцевой мы рассмотрим преимущественно упражнения на координацию. Несколько комбинации для тренировки вестибулярного аппарата фигуриста. 

Смотреть    →

Improving your balance ability figure skating video lessons

Adam Lukacs

Hungarian Ice Dance National Champion

Home exercises from Adam Lukacs

How to improve your skating skills in figure skating. Exercises on the floor.

Watch now    →

Nodari Maisuradze

Junior world champion, champion of winter universiade

Balance 1

Part 1. Nodari Maisuradze will use his student Lina Kudryavceva as an example to tell you about important balance development exercises with the help of an exercise ball and a balance station. A series of lessons is made on the principle "from easy to hard". In this video we will study a basic balancing on the balance station, rolls heel to toe, jumping on and from the balance station, working on the positioning on one leg, bouncing.

Watch now    →

Nodari Maisuradze

Junior world champion, champion of winter universiade

Balance 2

Part 2. On the second lesson we will focus on exercises for balance during spins. Camel spin, sit spin, shoot the duck spin, side sit spin position, Y spiral. Under the leadership of Nodari Maisuradze.

Watch now    →

Nodari Maisuradze

Junior world champion, champion of winter universiade

Balance 3

Part 3. In the third part we will study exercises of increasing complexity with extra weight, such as: standing crunches on the balance station, squats with crunches, with a rubbers and exercise ball, spinning on one's axis.

Watch now    →

Nodari Maisuradze

Junior world champion, champion of winter universiade

Balance 4

Part 4. In this video we will study mainly coordination exercises. There are several exercises for vestibular system of a figure skater.

Watch now    →

Nodari Maisuradze

Junior world champion, champion of winter universiade

Coordination exercises

A complex of special jumping exercises for coordination from Nodari Maisuradze, which are done at the stairs. - Jumping on the stairs with crunches. - An exercise #OnTwoTwoFowardOneBackwardOverOne - The same with one leg - Jumping with legs changing

Watch now    →